





Key Indicator- 2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

Sub Criteria 2.4.2.1 List of full-time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt. year wise during 2020-21

Sr No	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/ D.Sc./D'Lit.) and Year of obtaining	Subject/ Specilization	University
1	Dr. Dattatray Shankar	Ph.D, 2003	Engineering,	Swami Ramanand
	Bormane		Electronics and	Tirth Marathwada
Chor	aiaal Enginaaying		Computer Science	University
	nical Engineering	DL D 2017	Chambrel	ICT Manulas'
2	Dr. Parmanand Namdeoji	Ph.D, 2017	Chemical	ICT Mumbai
2	Dange	N. D. 1000	Engineering	
3	Dr. (Ms) Manjusha Sunil	Ph.D, 1989	Science	Gujrat University
	Deshpande	DI D. 1005	(Chemistry)	
4	Dr. Kanhaiya Rangaldas	Ph.D. 1985	Chemical	Oklahoma University
	Jethani		Engineering	(DDU D
5	Dr. Makarand Yashavant	Ph.D, 2019	Chemical	SPPU Pune
	Naniwadekar		Engineering	
6	Dr. Suhas Baburao Ghugare	Ph.D, 2018	Chemical	SPPU Pune
			Engineering	
7	Dr. Ashish Vishwanath	Ph.D, 2018 and PostDoc	Chemical	ICT Mumbai
	Mohod	in 2022	Engineering	
	Engineering			
8	Dr. Suresh Ramraje Parekar	Ph.D, 2012	Civil Engineering	University of Pune
9	Dr. Uttam Ramchandra	Ph.D, 2017	Civil Engineering	Rshtrasant Tukdoji
	Awari			Maharaj Nagpur
				University
10	Dr. Vidya Nitin Patil	Ph.D, 2017	Civil Engineering	University of Mumbai
11	Dr. Prakash Baburao	Ph.D, 2020	Civil Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Nangare			University Pune
12	Dr. Dnyaneshwar Vasant	Ph.D, 2020	Civil Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Wadkar			University Pune
13	Dr. Sanjay Devidas Nagrale	Ph.D, 2020	Civil Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune
				University Pune



Principal







14	Dr. Ravindra Dadaso Nalawade	Ph.D, 2021	Civil Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune
Com	puter Engineering			
15	Dr. M. A. Pradhan (Madhavi Suresh Sule)	Ph.D, 2015	Computer Science and Engineering	Sant. Gadgebaba Amravati University
16	Dr. Dawarkoba Pandurang Gaikwad	Ph.D, 2016	Computer Science and Engineering	Swami Ramanand Tirth Marathwada University
17	Dr. S. F. Sayed (Shaikh Shabnam Shafi Ahmed)	Ph.D, 2016	Computer Engineering	JJTU - Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu
18	Dr. Shasikant Vishwasrao Athawale	Ph.D, 2020	Computer Science and Engineering	Sant. Gadgebaba Amravati University
Elect	trical Engineering			
19	Dr (Ms) Ashwini Avinash Godbole	Ph.D, 2012	Control System Engineering	Defense Institute of Advanced Technology Deemed University Pune
20	Dr. Mangala Hemant Dhend	Ph.D, 2019	Science and TEchnology (Electrical Enginering)	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded
21	Dr. Aishwrya Ashish Apte	Ph.D, 2019	Electrical Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune
E &	TC Engineering			
22	Dr. Daulappa Guranna Bhalke	Ph.D, 2016	Speech Processing- Electronics and Communication Engineering	NIT, Warangal
23	Dr. Prachi Prashant Vast	Ph.D, 2018	Antenna Design, Electronics Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune University
Mech	nanical Engineering			



Principal







24	Dr. Bhanudas Dattatraya	Ph.D, 2013	Mechanical-	Swami Ramanand
	Bachchhav		Production	Teerth Marathwada
			Engineering	University Nanded
25	Dr. Avinash Vishvanath	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical	Shivaji University
	Waghmare		Engineering	Kolhapur
26	Dr. Dinesh Yashwant	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Dhande		Engineering	University Pune
27	Dr. Mangesh Ravindra Phate	Ph.D, 2015	Engineering and	Rashtrasant Tukadoji
			Technology	Maharaj Nagpur
				University
28	Dr. (Ms) Priya Shekhar	Ph.D, 2016	Mechanical-	Swami Ramanand
	Gajjal		Production	Teerth Marathwada
			Engineering	University Nanded
29	Dr. Manish Sheshrao	Ph.D, 2012	Engineering and	Rashtrasant Tukadoji
	Deshmukh		Technology	Maharaj Nagpur
				University
30	Dr. Shrikant Vasudeo	Ph.D, 2019	Mechanical	Vellore Institute of
	Chaitanya		Engineering	Technology, Tamil
	-			Nadu
31	Dr. Chandrakishor Shrirang	Ph.D, 2019	Mechanical	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Choudhari		Engineering	University Pune
32	Dr. Chandrashekhar Suresh	Ph.D, 2017	Mechanical	Defence Institute of
	Dharankar		Engineering	Advanced
				Technology, Pune
33	Dr. Shirish Jaysing Navale	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical	Savitribai Phule Pune
			Engineering	University Pune
34	Dr. Mannan Moula Sayyed	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical	Indian Institute of
			Engineering	Technology, Kanpur
	Production Sandwich Enginee	ering		
35	Dr. Sandeep Haribhau	Ph.D, 2017	Mechanical-	Swami Ramanand
	Wankhede		Production	Teerth Marathwada
			Engineering	University Nanded
Hum	anities and Sciences (FE)		_	
36	Dr. Mahadeo Kedari Nikam	Ph.D, 2009	Mathematics	Shivaji University,
				Kolhapur



Principal







37	Dr. S. K. Upasani (Supriya	Ph.D, 2003	Physics	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Rajendra Parekh)			University, Pune
38	Dr. Deepak Vitthal Nighot	Ph.D, 2012	Chemistry	Savitribai Phule Pune
				University, Pune
39	Dr. Nana Namdeo Shejwal	Ph.D, 2017	Physics	Dr Babasaheb
				Ambedkar
				Marathwada
				University,
				Aurangabad
40	Dr. Amol Bhausaheb Patil	Ph.D, 2019	Mathematics	Shivaji University,
				Kolhapur
41	Dr. S. A. Virkar (Shalaka	Ph.D, 2009	Physics	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Chandrakant Navale)			University, Pune
42	Dr. Vrushali Shivsamb	Ph.D, 2017	Chemistry	Savitribai Phule Pune
	Kalyani			University, Pune
	Ms. Shital Ganesh Wani	SET, 2016	Chemistry	North Maharashtra
43				University, Jalgaon
	Mr. Sudhir Tukaram Surase	NET,2018	Mathematics	Savitribai Phule Pune
44				University, Pune
		NET 2017	Mathematics	Savitribai Phule Pune
45	Ms. Sonali Arjun Jadhav	NET,2017	Mathematics	University, Pune
Phys	ical Director		I	1
46	Dr Manisha Manoj Kondhare	Ph.D, 2018	Physical	Swami Ramanand
	**		Education	Teerth Marathwada
				University Nanded

** The Physical Director conducts and evaluates First Year students for course on physical education as per the syllabus and guidelines of affiliating university.



Principal