





Key Indicator- 2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

Sub Criteria 2.4.2.1 List of full-time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B

Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt. year wise during 2018-19

Sr No	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/ D.Sc./D'Lit.) and Year of obtaining	Subject/ Specilization	University
1	Dr. Dattatray Shankar Bormane	Ph.D, 2003	Engineering, Electronics and Computer Science	Swami Ramanand Tirth Marathwada University
Che	mical Engineering			
2	Dr. Kanhaiya Rangaldas Jethani	Ph.D. 1985	Chemical Engineering	Oklahoma University
3	Dr. (Ms) Manjusha Sunil Deshpande	Ph.D, 1989	Science (Chemistry)	Gujrat University
4	Dr. Parmanand Namdeoji Dange	Ph.D, 2018	Chemical Engineering	ICT Mumbai
5	Dr. Suhas Baburao Ghugare	Ph.D, 2018	Chemical Engineering	SPPU Pune
6	Dr. Ashish Vishwanath Mohod	Ph.D, 2018	Chemical Engineering	ICT Mumbai
Civi	l Engineering			
7	Dr. Suresh Ramraje Parekar	Ph.D, 2012	Civil Engineering	University of Pune
8	Dr. Uttam Ramchandra Awari	Ph.D, 2017	Civil Engineering	Rshtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
9	Dr. Vidya Nitin Patil	Ph.D, 2017	Civil Engineering	University of Mumbai
Computer Engineering				
10	Dr. M. A. Pradhan (Madhavi Suresh Sule)	Ph.D, 2015	Computer Science and Engineering	Sant. Gadgebaba Amravati University
11	Dr. Dawarkoba Pandurang Gaikwad	Ph.D, 2016	Computer Science and Engineering	Swami Ramanand Tirth



Principal







				Marathwada University
12	Dr. S. F. Sayed (Shaikh Shabnam Shafi Ahmed)	Ph.D, 2016	Computer Engineering	JJTU - Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu
Elec	ctrical Engineering			
13	Dr. (Ms) Ashwini Avinash Godbole	Ph.D, 2012	Control System Engineering	Defense Institute of Advanced Technology Deemed University Pune
14	Dr. Mangala Hemant Dhend	Ph.D, 2019	Science and TEchnology (Electrical Enginering)	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded
15	Dr. (Mrs) Deepika Srivastava	Ph.D, 2018	Electrical Engineering (Power System)	Motilal Nehru National Institute of TEchnology Allahabad
Е&	TC Engineering			
16	Dr. Daulappa Guranna Bhalke	Ph.D, 2016	Speech Processing- Electronics and Communication Engineering	NIT, Warangal
	Dr. Prachi Prashant Vast	Ph.D, 2018	Antenna Design, Electronics Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune University
Mee	chanical Engineering		1	
18	Dr. Bhanudas Dattatraya Bachchhav	Ph.D, 2013	Mechanical-Production Engineering	Swami Ramanand Teerth



Principal







				Marathwada University Nanded		
19	Dr. Avinash Vishvanath Waghmare	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical Engineering	Shivaji University Kolhapur		
20	Dr. Dinesh Yashwant Dhande	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune		
21	Dr. Mangesh Ravindra Phate	Ph.D, 2015	Engineering and Technology	Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University		
22	Dr. (Ms) Priya Shekhar Gajjal	Ph.D, 2016	Mechanical-Production Engineering	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded		
23	Dr. Manish Sheshrao Deshmukh	Ph.D, 2012	Engineering and Technology	Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University		
24	Dr. Chandrashekhar Suresh Dharankar	Ph.D, 2017	Mechanical Engineering	Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Pune		
25	Dr. Shirish Jaysing Navale	Ph.D, 2019	Mechanical Engineering	Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune		
26	Dr. Mannan Moula Sayyad	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical Engineering	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur		
Pro	Production Sandwich Engineering					
27	Dr. Sandeep Haribhau Wankhede	Ph.D, 2018	Mechanical-Production Engineering	Swami Ramanand		



Principal







				Teerth
				Marathwada
				University
				Nanded
Hui	manities and Sciences (FE)			
				Shivaji
28	Dr. Mahadeo Kedari Nikam	Ph.D, 2009	Mathematics	University,
				Kolhapur
	Dr. S. K. Upasani (Supriya			Savitribai Phule
29	Rajendra Parekh)	Ph.D, 2003	Physics	Pune University,
	Rajendra i arckii)			Pune
				Savitribai Phule
30	Dr. Deepak Vitthal Nighot	Ph.D, 2012	Chemistry	Pune University,
				Pune
				Savitribai Phule
31	Dr Pratik Arvind Nagawade	Ph.D, 2017	Chemistry	Pune University,
	C			Pune
				Dr Babasaheb
				Ambedkar
32	Dr. Nana Namdeo Shejwal	Ph.D, 2017	Physics	Marathwada
				University,
				Aurangabad
				Savitribai Phule
33	Dr. S. A. Virkar (Shalaka	Ph.D, 2009	Physics	Pune University,
	Chandrakant Navale)			Pune
				Savitribai Phule
34	Dr. Vrushali Shivsamb	Ph.D, 2017	Chemistry	Pune University,
	Kalyani			Pune
				Savitribai Phule
35	Ms. Smita Popat Kale	NET,2017	Mathematics	Pune University,
				Pune
				Savitribai Phule
36	Ms. Sonali Arjun Jadhav	NET,2017	Mathematics	Pune University,
_		,		Pune



Principal







Physical Director				
37	Dr Manisha Manoj Kondhare	Ph.D, 2018	Physical Education	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded



Principal